Partners

A to Z Painting

Website:
Phone:
217-352-7488
Contact:
Carol ZuHone, Owner
Email:
caz91@aol.com

Absolute Best Carpet and Upholstery Care

Website:
Phone:
217-378-4758
Contact:
Andre Avant

AJacks Home Improvement, Inc.

Website:
Phone:
217-352-0964
Contact:
Jack Moore
Email:
Ajacks1@sbcglobal.net

American Home Shield

Website:
Phone:
800-800-8800
Contact:
Diane Siverly
Email:
dsiverly@ahslink.com


Carpet Weavers

Website:
Phone:
217-355-6173
Contact:
Carpet Weavers

Central Radon Systems

Website:
Phone:
217-721-4683
Contact:
Paul Meuser
Email:
centralradonsystems@yahoo.com

CentrueBank

Website:
Phone:
217-356-7601
Contact:
Michael Sturdyvin
Email:
sturdyvin@centrue.com

Equity Insurance Group

Website:
Phone:
217-235-2068
Contact:
Charles A Truhlar
Email:
charles@equityinsurancegroup.net

Federal Company Moving

Website:
Phone:
217-390-3679
Contact:
John Olson
Email:
john.olson@federalcos.com

Flooring Depot

Website:
Phone:
217-493-3391
Contact:
Erv Kumm

Flooring Surfaces

Website:
Phone:
217-398-1990
Contact:
Kia

Healthy Homes Inspection Services

Website:
Phone:
217-649-4791
Contact:
Mike Dilger
Email:
mick@healthyhomesinspect.com

Hickory Point Bank & Trust, fsb

Website:
Phone:
217-351-7100
Contact:
Daniel Marker
Email:
dan.marker@hickorypointbank.com

Home Warranty

Website:
Phone:
877-977-4949
Contact:
Adam Perkins
Email:
adamperkins@homewarrantyinc.com

Home Warranty of America

Website:
Phone:
877-977-4949 Ext 253
Contact:
Liane Luckett
Email:
lluckett@hwahomewarranty.com

Littlefield Auction Company

Website:
Phone:
217-202-7950
Contact:
Steve Littlefield
Email:
steve@littlefieldhomes.com

Lori Colvin Interiors

Phone:
217-791-9111
Contact:
Lori Colvin
Email:
LColvin.Interiors@gmail.com

Mary Ann Royce Law Firm

Website:
Phone:
217-531-1120
Contact:
Mary Ann Royce
Email:
maryann@royselaw.com

Master Spec

Website:
Phone:
217-398-6799
Contact:
Scott Dalbey
Email:
scott@master-spec.com

Pat Fitzgerald Attorney

Website:
Phone:
217-352-1800
Contact:
Pat Fitzgerald
Email:
pfitzgerald@meyercapel.com

Pristine Home Inspections

Website:
Phone:
217-352-3743
Contact:
John Cheney
Email:
IR@PristineIR.com

State Farm Insurance

Website:
Phone:
217-352-1411
Contact:
Kurt Lenschow

The Blind Man

Website:
Phone:
217-352-2555
Contact:
Tim Donaldson
Email:
tim@cublindman.com

Window Treatments